We don’t pick and choose our reviews.
They come directly from Google as soon as our fantastic patients leave their reviews.
See for yourself… 

REQUEST A CALL BACK
BOOK ONLINE NOW

What Our Customers Say

EXCELLENT
169 reviews on
bhavesh desai
bhavesh desai
11/03/2021
I had a very good experience with West 1 Physiotherapy. They are very professional, highly skilled. They done best possible recovery from my heel pain. I 100% strongly recommend their services.
Read more
Pennont Marc
Pennont Marc
26/01/2021
I had a very good experience with West 1 Physiotherapy. The team is very professional, highly skilled and adapt to your needs to ensure the best possible recovery from your injury. I strongly recommend their services.
Read more
Megan Cave
Megan Cave
21/01/2021
Fab! Staff are so friendly and helpful. Vishal was great - very attentive and knowledgeable and made me feel so at ease. Would recommend them to anyone!
Read more
Giorgina Galimberti
Giorgina Galimberti
13/01/2021
I had a wonderful experience at West 1 Physiotherapy! I worked with Louise to get my knee out of pain after an overexercising injury. Louise is fantastic; she listened to what I would tell her and always tailored the exercises accordingly. Every time she did a massage on my knee, it felt instantaneously better! I appreciate her and the work she does. Everyone I encountered at West 1 Physiotherapy was kind and very professional, would recommend 100%!
Read more
Neil Prosser
Neil Prosser
12/01/2021
Vishal Identified the problem which caused my excruciating pain in my knee Worked the area hard for a few sessions . Gave me clear strict instructions on what exercises I needed to build muscle and strength in my knee.and thigh ....with a thorough explanation. Pain completely alleviated ...... Miracle Hands In addition to a warm and welcoming personality
Read more
Alejandro Perafan
Alejandro Perafan
08/01/2021
Found West 1 Physio online after I injured myself skipping (of all things) and took the opportunity to have my tight shoulder treated while I was at it. Louise and the team are amazing really friendly and welcoming. The treatment I received was great and she also helped me understand what I could be doing better to avoid any future injuries. Im now able to train again, thanks! Dario
Read more
Lesley Herbert
Lesley Herbert
06/01/2021
After months of unsuccessful physio through other practices on my torn achillies tendon I was beginning to give up... Although I decided to attend West 1 Physiotherapy by recommendation and was seen by Vishal. Through working with Vishal, he was very specific and thorough with helping me. He knew how to target the injury, understood my needs and eased the pain I was enduring. I cannot believe after a short period of time how much better I am! I am now able to run again! - which at one stage seemed utterly impossible. I cannot recommend Vishal enough!! 🌟
Read more
Adel Bilalova
Adel Bilalova
04/01/2021
Great service and awesome professionals!
Read more
Richard Rohla
Richard Rohla
05/12/2020
If you have any issues with your knee, go see Louise. Will always come back.
Read more